Chloe Epstein is a real person, mom of three, former Assistant District Attorney and Co-Founder of Chloe’s. You can read her story here.
All Chloe’s Pops are dairy free. Creamy but no dairy here!
All Chloe’s Pops are gluten free. No gluten here!
That’s a Yes! All our pops are vegan.
Yes, our pops are kosher certified by Star K.
Cane sugar is added to our pops to help give our pops their creamy texture. Without it, they would be too hard to bite.
Check out our individual pop pages for nutritional information.
Our products are produced by a group of established facilities across the country that prioritize food safety and have strict sanitation processes in place that control the potential for allergen cross-contact. The lines in our facilities are all cleaned and sanitized between runs and we conduct periodic testing for dairy & gluten on the line. Furthermore, our facilities undergo annual third-party audits, which inspect and review our allergen policy. Please see individual pop product pages or Chloe’s Pops packaging for product-specific information.
Check out our store locator to find a retailer near you.
You can request that your local grocer carry Chloe’s Pops by bringing them this letter.
Rudy, a Cavapoo, belongs to our CEO and Otto, a Goldendoodle, belongs to our CFO. They love their pops!
Our pops melt so slowly because of the higher fruit content vs. our competitors’ offerings and the lack of stabilizers such as carrageenan.
We love this question. It is shocking to many that chocolate comes from fruit. Chloe’s Dark Chocolate Pops are made with the seeds of single origin Ecuadorian cacao beans, along with a bit of banana for texture. So our Dark Chocolate is all fruit, all the way.
Coffee is indeed a fruit that grows on a tree! Coffee “beans” are actually the seeds of the red, juicy, cherry-like coffee fruit.
YES! We do not add dairy to any of our pops.
We use a highly refined coconut oil that is non-allergenic.
YES! All of our Pops are certified gluten free. We use an organic quinoa crisp to achieve the crunch.
Oat Milk is a non-dairy, vegan milk alternative made from oats. It is made of oats and water blended together, then strained to create a creamy liquid. It is absolutely delicious and makes the perfect base for an incredible pop experience!
Just a few fun facts about our favorite non-dairy alternative:
Oat milk allows for a creamy taste and texture
Oat milk is better for the environment requiring less water and herbicides than other non-dairy milks
Oat milk as a base allows the underlying flavor of the pop (ie fruit, mint) to come through
Yes, all of our pops including our Oatmilk line of pops are gluten free.
Kosher D.E indicates that even though our ingredients are made without dairy, the equipment processes other kosher products that use dairy. These pops are therefore Kosher D.E rather than Kosher Pareve.
Chloe’s flagship store is located near Union Square in New York, NY at 25 E 17th Street.
Check them out here.
Yes, our Soft Serve Fruit is certified kosher by KOF-K.
Yes, our store is under the supervision of Rabbi Aaron Mehlman of National Kosher Supervision.
Chloe’s caters out of our flagship store for the metro NYC area.
Our Soft Serve Fruit allergen info can be found here.