https://wnbfactory.com/images/totoslot138/ https://wnbfactory.com/images/slot303/ https://wnbfactory.com/images/totoslot4d/
Frequently Asked Questions | Chloe's Fruit

Frequently Asked Questions

Pop a Question!

Chloé Epstein is a mom of three, former Manhattan Assistant District Attorney and Co-Founder of Chloe's. Read Chloe's story here. Chloe's ​favorite pop flavors are ever changing but currently Dark Chocolate and Oatmilk Raspberry Chip are the top contenders.

Why yes, we did. Thank you for noticing! We wanted to give your favorite treat packaging a refresh. We love that Chloe's is delighting your tastebuds, so we moved on to dazzling your eyes with a new red-hot look. You cannot miss us on shelf in our new bold and brilliant red box filled with the SAME delicious treats that you know and love. New look, same simple recipe and irresistible taste! Do not be alarmed - you may temporarily see both old and new packaging in stores side by side, but the complete new, red wave is coming.

Check out our store locator to find a retailer near you.

You can request that your local grocer carry Chloe’s Pops by bringing them this letter.

We would love to be carried at your store! Please visit Carry Chloe's for more information.

To stay in the know, sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media @chloesfruit.

Please email us at info@chloesfruit.com for questions regarding pops you can no longer find on our site.

That's a yes! All our pops are vegan. 

All Chloe’s Pops are dairy-free. Creamy but no dairy here!
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use dairy in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below question regarding allergens. 

All Chloe’s Pops are gluten-free. No gluten here!
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use gluten in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below question regarding allergens. 

All of our pops, with the exception of our Oatmilk Chocolate Peanut Butter Pop, are made without peanuts. Our Dipped Coconut Pop is the only pop made with what some consider a tree nut, coconut. Our Oatmilk Pops are made with highly refined coconut oil which is non-allergenic.


Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use peanuts and tree nuts in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below question regarding allergens.

No soy for Chloe’s. Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use soy in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below question regarding allergens. 

No egg for Chloe’s. Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use egg in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below question regarding allergens. 

YES! All Chloe's products are kosher. See individual pages for certification information.

Check out our individual pop pages for nutritional information.

Our products are produced by a group of established facilities across the country that prioritize food safety and have strict sanitation processes in place that control the potential for allergen cross-contact. The lines in our facilities are all cleaned and sanitized between runs and we conduct periodic testing for dairy & gluten on the line. Furthermore, our facilities undergo annual third-party audits, which inspect and review our allergen policy. Please see individual pop product pages or Chloe’s Pops packaging for product-specific information.

Oat Milk is a non-dairy, vegan milk alternative made from oats. It is made of oats and water blended together, then strained to create a creamy liquid. It is absolutely delicious and makes the perfect base for an incredible pop experience! For information on the ingredients used in our Oatmilk Pops please see our individual Oatmilk product pages.

Just a few fun facts about our favorite non-dairy alternative:

  • Oat milk allows for a creamy taste and texture
  • Oat milk is better for the environment requiring less water and herbicides than other non-dairy milks
  • Oat milk as a base allows the underlying flavor of the pop (ie fruit, mint) to shine

Yes, all of our pops including our Oatmilk Pops are gluten free. Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use gluten in other products. See Allergen and Ingredients section for more info. 

Kosher D.E indicates that even though our ingredients are made without dairy, the equipment processes other kosher products that use dairy. These pops are therefore Kosher D.E rather than Kosher Pareve.

Our Soft Serve Fruit is available at

 

JP x Chloe’s at 25 East 17th Street, NYC.

Juice Press MURRAY HILL: 222 E 34th St, New York, NY, 10016

Juice Press PARK SLOPE: 207 7th Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11215

Summer - Juice Press SOUTHAMPTON: 93 Main St, Southampton, NY, 11968

Why yes! Chloe’s is available for pick-up and delivery on the following platforms:

Yes, our Soft Serve Fruit is certified kosher by KOF-K.

Yes, the store is kosher and under the supervision of International Kosher Council.

Chloe’s Soft Serve Fruit is made from only fruit, water and cane sugar. We are sensitive to the concerns of the allergen community and insist that our Soft Serve Fruit is free of all of the eight major food allergens (egg, fish, milk, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat). Chloe’s Soft Serve Fruit is currently produced in a facility that follows strict guidelines to keep allergens contained and prevent cross contamination. The plant operates under rabbinical supervision and FDA supervision and follows stringent controls for hand washing, uniform cleaning, equipment sanitation and visual inspections to minimize any risk of cross contamination.
If you have any more specific questions or concerns, please to contact us at info@chloesfruit.com.

You can find the nutritional information here.

Kosher D indicates that even though our ingredients are made without dairy, the equipment processes other kosher products that use dairy. These pops are therefore labeled Kosher D.

IS CHLOE A REAL PERSON?

Chloe Epstein is a mom of three, former Manhattan Assistant District Attorney and Co-Founder of Chloe’s. Read Chloe’s story here. Favorite pops are Dark Chocolate and Oatmilk Raspberry Chip.

WHERE CAN I BUY CHLOE’S POPS?

Check out our store locator to find a retailer near you.

THERE ARE NO GROCERY STORES THAT CARRY CHLOE’S NEAR ME. HOW CAN I GET THEM?

You can request that your local grocer carry Chloe’s Pops by bringing them this letter.

SOME OF YOUR POP VARIETIES ARE NO LONGER ON YOUR SITE?

Please email us at info@chloesfruit.com for questions regarding pops you can not find on our site.

HOW DO I FIND OUT ABOUT NEW FLAVORS?

To stay in the know, sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media @chloesfruit.

I WOULD LIKE TO CARRY POPS IN MY STORE, HOW DO I MAKE THIS HAPPEN?

We would love to be carried at your store! Please visit Carry Chloe’s for more information.

ARE ALL CHLOE’S POPS VEGAN?

That’s a Yes! All our pops are vegan.

ARE YOUR POPS KOSHER?

Yes! Our pops are kosher certified by Star K.

DO YOU MAKE CHLOE’S POPS WITHOUT ADDED SUGAR?

Yes, in fact we do! We have a line of No Sugar Added Pops that do not contain added sugar or any artificial ingredients to sweeten the pops.

WHERE CAN I FIND THE NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION FOR YOUR POPS?

Check out our individual pop pages for nutritional information.

IS THERE DAIRY IN CHLOE’S POPS?

All Chloe’s Pops are dairy free. Creamy but no dairy here!
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use dairy in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

IS THERE GLUTEN IN CHLOE’S POPS?

All Chloe’s Pops are gluten free. No gluten here!
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use gluten in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

ARE THERE NUTS IN CHLOE’S POPS? 

All of our pops, with the exception of our Oatmilk Chocolate Peanut Butter Pop, are made without peanuts. Our Dipped Coconut Pop is the only pop made with what some consider a tree nut, coconut. Our Oatmilk Pops are made with highly refined coconut oil which is non-allergenic.

Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use peanuts and tree nuts in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

IS THERE SOY IN CHLOE’S POPS?

No soy for Chloe’s.
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use soy in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

THERE IS COCONUT OIL IN YOUR DARK CHOCOLATE DIPPED POPS ARE THEY STILL “TREE NUT-FREE”?

We use a highly refined coconut oil that is non-allergenic.

HOW DO YOUR MANUFACTURING FACILITIES HANDLE ALLERGENS AND PREVENT CROSS CONTAMINATION? 

Our products are produced by a group of established facilities across the country that prioritize food safety and have strict sanitation processes in place that control the potential for allergen cross-contact. The lines in our facilities are all cleaned and sanitized between runs and we conduct periodic testing for dairy & gluten on the line. Furthermore, our facilities undergo annual third-party audits, which inspect and review our allergen policy. Please see individual pop product pages or Chloe’s Pops packaging for product-specific information.

WHAT IS OAT MILK?

Oat Milk is a non-dairy, vegan milk alternative made from oats. It is made of oats and water blended together, then strained to create a creamy liquid. It is absolutely delicious and makes the perfect base for an incredible pop experience!

WHY ALL THE FUSS ABOUT OAT MILK?

Just a few fun facts about our favorite non-dairy alternative:

  • Oat milk allows for a creamy taste and texture
  • Oat milk is better for the environment requiring less water and herbicides than other non-dairy milks
  • Oat milk as a base allows the underlying flavor of the pop (ie fruit, mint) to shine

ARE YOUR OATMILK POPS GLUTEN FREE?

Yes, all of our pops including our Oatmilk line of pops are gluten free. Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use gluten in other products. See Allergen Information for more info. 

WHAT DOES THE KOSHER D.E MEAN ON YOUR MINT AND RASPBERRY CHIP OATMILK POPS?

Kosher D.E indicates that even though our ingredients are made without dairy, the equipment processes other kosher products that use dairy. These pops are therefore Kosher D.E rather than Kosher Pareve.

WHERE CAN I GET CHLOE’S SOFT SERVE FRUIT?

Our Soft Serve Fruit is available at JP x Chloe’s at 25 East 17th Street, NYC.

DOES JP x CHLOE’S DELIVER?

Why yes! Chloe’s is available for pick-up and delivery on the following platforms:

IS CHLOE’S SOFT SERVE FRUIT KOSHER?

Yes, our Soft Serve Fruit is certified kosher by KOF-K.

IS THE JP x CHLOE’S STORE KOSHER?

Yes, the store is kosher and under the supervision of International Kosher Council.

WHERE CAN I FIND THE NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION FOR YOUR SOFT-SERVE FRUIT?

You can find the nutritional information here.

WHERE CAN I FIND ALLERGEN INFORMATION FOR YOUR SOFT SERVE FRUIT?

Our Soft Serve Fruit allergen info can be found here.

IS CHLOE A REAL PERSON?

Chloe Epstein is a mom of three, former Manhattan Assistant District Attorney and Co-Founder of Chloe’s. Read Chloe’s story here. Favorite pops are Dark Chocolate and Oatmilk Raspberry Chip.

ARE ALL CHLOE’S POPS VEGAN?

That’s a Yes! All our pops are vegan.

ARE YOUR POPS KOSHER?

Yes! Our pops are kosher certified by Star K.

DO YOU MAKE CHLOE’S POPS WITHOUT ADDED SUGAR?

Yes, in fact we do! We have a line of No Sugar Added Pops that do not contain added sugar or any artificial ingredients to sweeten the pops.

WHERE CAN I FIND THE NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION FOR YOUR POPS?

Check out our individual pop pages for nutritional information.

WHERE CAN I BUY CHLOE’S POPS?

Check out our store locator to find a retailer near you.

THERE ARE NO GROCERY STORES THAT CARRY CHLOE’S NEAR ME. HOW CAN I GET THEM?

You can request that your local grocer carry Chloe’s Pops by bringing them this letter.

SOME OF YOUR POP VARIETIES ARE NO LONGER ON YOUR SITE?

Please email us at info@chloesfruit.com for questions regarding pops you can not find on our site.

HOW DO I FIND OUT ABOUT NEW FLAVORS?

To stay in the know, sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media @chloesfruit.

I WOULD LIKE TO CARRY POPS IN MY STORE, HOW DO I MAKE THIS HAPPEN?

We would love to be carried at your store! Please visit Carry Chloe’s for more information.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

WHERE IS CHLOE’S STORE?

Our Soft Serve Fruit is available at JP x Chloe’s at 25 East 17th Street, NYC.

DOES JP x CHLOE’S DELIVER?

Why yes – we do! Chloe’s is available for pick-up and delivery on the following platforms:

IS CHLOE’S SOFT SERVE FRUIT KOSHER?

Yes, our Soft Serve Fruit is certified kosher by KOF-K.

IS THE JP x CHLOE’S STORE KOSHER?

Yes, the store is kosher and under the supervision of International Kosher Council.

WHERE CAN I FIND THE NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION FOR YOUR SOFT-SERVE FRUIT?

Check them out here.

WHERE CAN I FIND ALLERGEN INFORMATION FOR YOUR SOFT SERVE FRUIT?

Our Soft Serve Fruit allergen info can be found here.

IS THERE DAIRY IN CHLOE’S POPS?

All Chloe’s Pops are dairy free. Creamy but no dairy here!
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use dairy in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

IS THERE GLUTEN IN CHLOE’S POPS?

All Chloe’s Pops are gluten free. No gluten here!
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use gluten in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

ARE THERE NUTS IN CHLOE’S POPS? 

All of our pops, with the exception of our Oatmilk Chocolate Peanut Butter Pop, are made without peanuts. Our Dipped Coconut Pop is the only pop made with what some consider a tree nut, coconut. Our Oatmilk Pops are made with highly refined coconut oil which is non-allergenic.

Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use peanuts and tree nuts in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

IS THERE SOY IN CHLOE’S POPS?

No soy for Chloe’s.
Please note that our pops are produced in facilities that use soy in other products. For more information on the processes and precautions we take at our facilities please see below. 

THERE IS COCONUT OIL IN YOUR DARK CHOCOLATE DIPPED POPS ARE THEY STILL “TREE NUT-FREE”?

We use a highly refined coconut oil that is non-allergenic.

HOW DO YOUR MANUFACTURING FACILITIES HANDLE ALLERGENS AND PREVENT CROSS CONTAMINATION? 

Our products are produced by a group of established facilities across the country that prioritize food safety and have strict sanitation processes in place that control the potential for allergen cross-contact. The lines in our facilities are all cleaned and sanitized between runs and we conduct periodic testing for dairy & gluten on the line. Furthermore, our facilities undergo annual third-party audits, which inspect and review our allergen policy. Please see individual pop product pages or Chloe’s Pops packaging for product-specific information.

If we missed anything, please contact info@chloesfruit.com and we will get right back to you!

Explore Our Pops Line Up!

Marvel Pops

Oatmilk Pops

Fruit Pops

MINI COOKIE SANDWICHES