Mango Purée (Mangoes, Lemon Juice), Water, Cane Sugar.

Allergen Info:

Does NOT contain any of the 8 major food allergens.
Produced on equipment that handles tree nuts (only coconut), dairy, soy, and wheat.
Processed in a facility that uses nuts, tree nuts, dairy, soy, wheat, and eggs.
Please see our allergen statement that details how our plant handles segregates and cleans to control the potential for allergen cross-contact.

Reasons To Love: